Magic Rugs…

It’s been a long long almost 3 month since my last post..I was very busy with my projects and then my long time dream – vacation in Europe this summer moved to fall… So my mood wasn’t letting me feel like getting inspired and sharing something amazing here..But now I’m back and can’t wait to let you know about some exciting new findings I came across.

So Tonight  I have an amazing collection of rugs to share with you..:)

1. This rug simply took my breath away as soon as I saw the picture.. so i can’t imagine how gorgeous it is in real life! I’m not a huge fan of red rugs but for this gem I’d  change my all furniture just  to get this one to my space..

So ladys and gentlemen, let me introduce you Rosette – Felted italian merino wool rug by ABC Home.

Visit ABC Home website for more details.

2. Twilight and moon light on the water inspired called Glimmering Twilight is my # 2 favorite rug this time. Created by Fort Street Studio this rug creates an amazing mixture of feelings when you look at it’s royal blue backgound you expect  something traditionally luxurious, however instead of traditional you get a contemporary pattern of yellow and white “light reflections on the water”. Enjoy!

Visit Fort Street Studio Webside for more information

3. Experience the Color Reform with my another favorite by ABC Home. I’m completely in love with the color combination and elaborate expressionistic manner it is presented in. This rug will be a great comforting addition to any room whether you have a sleek contemporary whites, girly pinks or so popular now Hollywood regency…

Visit ABC Home website for more details.

4. Beautiful new contemporary Thibetian wool collection of rugs inspired by natural stone patterns. German designer Jan Kath creates modern rugs that cater to the minimalist in us all. I truly admire the colors and patterns he introduced in this collection. It is really something special when you apply to design of the rug the patterns other flooring material are so famous for…Thanks to Jan Kath now we don’t have to compromise the coziness and comfort of your bedroom or living room even if you are obsessed with marble, onyx or other natural stone flooring.

Here Are Some rugs from his collection:

Visit Jan Kath’s official website for more information

So this is it for now. I hope you enjoyed this post! Have a great weekend! Wait for a new post soon..;)

P.S. All images and information via websites mentioned above.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment