Vacation Mode

I’m currently spending my vacation in Moscow, Russia. Weather is not as good as in LA, but there are a lot of things to do, places to visit and of course people to catch up with.. It’s been more than a year since my visit last summer..and I’ve missed a lot! Moscow often reminds me of New York! If you are looking for a very fast, very business oriented, very hi-end city in Russia, Moscow is the best place for you! I was born here 25 years ago. Back then this country was called USSR. It collapsed when I was 6. Now the only thing left from those times is architecture and city structure… other than that it’s a totally different place. So this time around I’ve decided to refresh and update my knowledge of the hottest places in the city. Of course the designer in me never sleeps.. so I’ve decided to take you on the tour of restaurant and hospitality design! This time in Moscow, Russia.

I’ll keep you posted! 😉

Cheers! Y.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment